Skip to content

AARP Members Enjoy Exclusive Discounts on Travel, Dining and More. Join Today

Supplier Diversity Awards: External Winners

AARP launched its Inaugural Supplier Diversity Awards and Recognition Program to recognize diverse suppliers that have done outstanding work with AARP as well as acknowledge internal departments, business units, team members and strategic partners that have demonstrated an organizational commitment to support, engage and sustain diverse suppliers. The event took place on Nov. 16, 2016, at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco in Washington, D.C.


Supplier Diversity Awards

Greg Gibson

Pictured, left to right: Christine Miller-Langemak, Partner, Washington Workplace Inc.; Cindy Brown, President and CEO, APISource Inc.; Kamran Riazi, Principal, OPX PLLC; Chip Wagner, CEO, Alsbridge Inc.; Janice Howroyd, President and Founder, AllSourcePPS; Monty Schuyler, President, GraceWorkz LLC; Imran Aftab, Founder and CEO, 10Pearls LLC; Daisy Exposito-Ulla, CEO, d expósito & Partners LLC; Richard Gergar, Cofounder, G&G Outfitters Inc.; Bala Sundar, President and CEO, Syapps LLC

See the Internal Award Winners Slideshow