Javascript is not enabled.

Javascript must be enabled to use this site. Please enable Javascript in your browser and try again.

LCE Board of Directors and Advisory Committee Skip to content

From ‘liquid biopsies’ to precision medicine, these five developments will change cancer care in the next decade. Learn more.

Board of Directors and Advisory Committee Members



Kristin Dillon
Senior Vice President, States & Communities, AARP

Kevin Donnellan
Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff, AARP

Patrice J. Harris
Partner, Nixon Peabody LLP

William A. Isaacson
Partner, Boies Schiller Flexner LLP

Edna Kane-Williams Board Secretary
Senior Vice President, Multicultural Leadership

Joseph M. Kolar Board Chair
, Buckley LLP

Peter R. Kolker
Partner, Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

Sara Kropf
Principal, Law Office of Sara Kropf PLLC

Elizabeth Mitchell
Partner, WilmerHale

Ira H. Polon
Senior Counsel, Blank Rome LLP

Richard F. Riley, Jr. Board Treasurer
, Foley & Lardner LLP


Bruce M. Bettigole
Eversheds Sutherland

Blake A. Biles
Arnold & Porter

Daniel A. Cantor
Arnold & Porter

Karen Ellis Carr
Arent Fox LLP

Ronald S. Flagg
Legal Services Corporation

Martha Ford-Gladden
Retired Client Representative

Meredith Fuchs
Capital One Financial Corporation

Stephen M. Humenik
K&L Gates LLP

Evelyn B. Kemp
Retired Client Representative

Karla J. “Tip” Letsche
Frankel, PLLC

Buffy J. Mims
Shook, Hardy & Bacon LLP

Adrian L. Steel, Jr.
Mayer Brown LLP

James D. Villa
Hensoldt, Inc.