Discover the New Learn more


The holidays are right around the corner and as your seasonal shopping kicks into high gear, so are the efforts of scammers working overtime to make your holiday anything less than jolly.  From package delivery scams to counterfeit shopping sites and bogus charity pleas how do you survive the season of giving without being taken?
Join the conversation on the next AARP Live and tell us how you fight fraud during the holidays. AARP Oklahoma State Director Sean Voskuhl, AARP South Dakota State Director Sarah Jennings take your calls and questions and share information on how to spot scams and outsmart con artists to protect your pocket book, and your good name.
Tune in Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 10PM  ET/9PM CT/8PM MT/7PM PT on RFD-TV or watch right here on the web. Join the conversation by calling 877-283-7570 during the show.   

Three callers will have a chance to win one of 3 Real Pad tablets. Rules Apply

Watch recent AARP Live episodes and hear comments from viewers just like you!


Share With Us!

Visit the AARP home page every day for great deals and tips on keeping healthy and sharp.

Join AARP Today  Receive access to exclusive information, benefits and discounts.

Tell Us WhatYou Think

Please leave your comment below.

Discounts & Benefits

From companies that meet the high standards of service and quality set by AARP.


Carrabba's Italian Grill Chicken Plate, Member Benefits

Members save 15% on lunch and dinner every day at Carrabba's Italian Grill.

Member Benefits Cricket Wireless Cellular

Members can save $20 on wireless devices from Cricket. Conditions apply.

membership benefits aarp budget rent car

Members save up to 25% and  get other exclusive benefits at Avis and Budget Rent A Car.


Membership Benefits Discounts Email Genius

Brain boost? Get AARP email for access to memory exercises & more that help you focus.