Alert
Close

Think you know AARP? What you don't know about us may surprise you. Discover all the 'Real Possibilities'

HIGHLIGHTS

Open
Grocery Coupons

Grocery Coupons

Members can print free savings coupons

Brain Health Center

Brain Health Center

Learn how to live smart and stay sharp

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle

Members save on e-
readers and tablets

Caring for loved ones?

Caring for loved ones?

Find the resources you need

AARP Live on RFD-TV

Dream Vacation Sweepstakes

10 weeks. 10 amazing trips. Seize your chance to win! Official rules.

What’s keeping you from financial freedom and the future you want?   Are you saving as much as you should – or wish you could?  Do you know how much you’ll need to live comfortably and independently as you get older?
 
Half of older workers have less than $25,000 in savings – but you can take charge of your financial future.  This month on AARP live we’ll share information and resources to help you plan, work and save so you can make smart financial decisions and gain peace of mind for a secure future.  Certified Financial Planner
Lee Baker joins our panel to answer your questions and take your comments.
 
What’s your secret to saving? Join the conversation with AARP Live to share your story and get your questions answered.  Watch AARP Live Thursday April 17 on RFD-TV or watch right here on the web at 10 PM ET/9PM CT/8PM MT/7PM PT.
Want to know more about fighting fraud, protecting your identity, or caregiving?  Watch recent episodes and hear comments from viewers just like you!

Share With Us

Visit the AARP home page every day for great deals and tips on keeping healthy and sharp.

Join AARP Today  Receive access to exclusive information, benefits and discounts.

Tell Us WhatYou Think

Please leave your comment below.

Discounts & Benefits

From companies that meet the high standards of service and quality set by AARP.

Payless

Members enjoy special savings on rental cars from PaylessCar.com.

Dunkin Donuts

Members can get a FREE Donut with purchase of a L or XL beverage at Dunkin' Donuts.

Repair Pal

Members save 10% on auto repairs, up to $50, at RepairPal Certified Shops.

Member Benefits

Members receive exclusive member benefits & affect social change. Join Today