Skip to content

Make a Small Gesture with Big Impact on the Lives of Vulnerable Older Americans. Donate to AARP Foundation Today

 

The Perfect Host

David Hyde Pierce is the perfect host

David Hyde Pierce in a The Perfect Host

Courtesy of Magnolia Pictures

David Hyde Pierce in The Perfect Host

Frazier star David Hyde Pierce sends up his milquetoast image in a psychological thriller in the tradition of Sleuth and Death Trap.

Join the Discussion

0 | Add Yours

Please leave your comment below.

You must be logged in to leave a comment.

Next Article

Read This