Skip to content

Jo Ann Jenkins

Chief Executive Officer, AARP

Martha M. Boudreau

EVP and Chief Communications & Marketing Officer


Scott Frisch

EVP and Chief Operating Officer

Kevin Donnellan

EVP and Chief of Staff


Nancy LeaMond

EVP and Chief Advocacy & Engagement Officer


John Larew

President & CEO of AARP Services

David Morales

General Counsel

Claire Casey

AARP Foundation President


Nancy M. Smith

EVP and Corporate Secretary

Debra Whitman

EVP and Chief Public Policy Officer

Edna Kane-Williams

EVP and Chief Diversity Officer