1. If you upload a photo by mistake or simply decide you’d rather not put that photo-taken-with-your-ex online, you can remove it. You can delete only the photos that you, personally, have uploaded.
2. Under the photo, on the photo page, you’ll find a list of commands. Click the Delete This Photo link, and (poof) the photo is gone from your Facebook page.
Next ArticleRead This