Join AARP in Celebration of Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month. Nominate Someone for the AAPI Hero Award

 

The Perfect Host

David Hyde Pierce is the perfect host

David Hyde Pierce in a The Perfect Host

Courtesy of Magnolia Pictures

David Hyde Pierce in The Perfect Host

Frazier star David Hyde Pierce sends up his milquetoast image in a psychological thriller in the tradition of Sleuth and Death Trap.

Join the Discussion

0 | Add Yours

Please leave your comment below.

You must be logged in to leave a comment.

Next Article

Read This