New Health Care Bill Threatens Protection of Preexisting Conditions. Take Action

 

The Perfect Host

David Hyde Pierce is the perfect host

David Hyde Pierce in a The Perfect Host

Courtesy of Magnolia Pictures

David Hyde Pierce in The Perfect Host

Frazier star David Hyde Pierce sends up his milquetoast image in a psychological thriller in the tradition of Sleuth and Death Trap.

Join the Discussion

0 | Add Yours

Please leave your comment below.

You must be logged in to leave a comment.

Next Article

Read This